WOW, lots of exciting things to share today…

The first thing is that I am writing this blog on Windows Live Writer, which I found at the Blog Carnival. This is my first post using it, so I will write later about how I like it. But it has rave reviews. The best thing so far is that I can write my post off line! There are a lot of other fun things to check out at Blog Carnival too! So be sure to check it out.

The next thing is that  I have been accepted as CT for Gina of Cre8tvlyYrs! I am so excited and can’t wait to get started. She sells her stuff at Purple Paper Flowers. So check out her store, and soon I will have some layouts posted there too. I have applied to two others, so we shall see what happens with that. I have heard back from one, so I know she got my stuff. And she will be making her decision by the 22nd. The other, I have no idea.

And now for the real wow! Well, the CT is right up there, but this was a total surprise. I am member of the week at SBB! I was just so excited when I saw that! I had to send an email to my family letting them know, lol. And a little later I am sending one to all my friends. <Big Smile> I can’t keep it to myself now, can I?

So, that is my news for the weekend. I am way behind on scrapping, so I am off to get some pages done. I guess before I go, I will show one of my latest LO’s I did for a challenge. It was way cool to do and something quite different for me. OK, having problems with this. so I will have to figure it out and come back and add the pic.

 

All elements by Christina Renee Designs

Leave a Reply

