Finally, Time to Blog!


First things first. I wanted to tell you all about this FAB new designer. She is working on finding a place to call her own to sell her stuff, and I for one can’t wait to see her selling SOON. Here is a preview of her latest freebie which you can find on her blog. The pic should be click-able. Make sure you leave her some lovin’ if you pick this up!

And here is a layout I did using her wings and crown. Everything else is from Beauty in Bloom kit from Manuela Zimmermann at TTS. Love the papers from this kit.
I
made this layout for a challenge at SBB,
and I think it came out pretty darn
good. I am working on so many things right now, I am off to gather my thoughts before I post any more today, lol. That happens a lot to me lately it seems.

Catch ya later!

Leave a Reply

