My Muse is Missing

I have so much I need to get done, but I have nothing! I sit here, staring at a blank page. Nothing is inspiring me today. I have started an album about my daughter and her time in Iraq, but suddenly I want to change the color scheme. I started with blues, greens and that sort of color scheme, but then I was thinking maybe she will be tired of that color, lol. So I have to think about what will go with those colors before I do any more pages. Here is a link to the pages I have done so far. Anyone feel free to check them out and comment with some suggestions. Unit 1157/ Activated

Here are a couple of my latest layouts.Credits


Credits

That is it for now I guess. I must go and stare at the blank page again, and hopefully something will spark.
Leave a Reply

