A Couple Pages

I should have written this earlier this morning when I was thinking about it, because now I can’t remember everything I wanted to write about. Oh well, for now I wanted to  post a couple layouts I have done in the past couple days.

 

This first one is from the day I saw my daughter. I posted the pic before, but here is what I did with it.

Homecoming copy

Credits

The second is one I made with a candid I took of my daughter and her fiance. They started out posing, but since I am not fond of posed photos, I just waited and kept clicking and got this wonderful photo.

RockyandNiki copy Credits

And last, but not least is this one from when we all went out that same night.

Another_Thing copy Credits

I have another one I am working on, but I am waiting for some opinions on it.

Leave a Reply

