Make me Merry

OK, so in my travels to other sites, I found this one and decided to play along!

Make me merry Monday badge


I know this is probably so over done, but what makes me merry is my daughter. But since this is my first time participating, I will allow myself, lol. She is what I live for. I love the things she has accomplished in her life so far, and love to blog about them and about her. I love talking with her and doing things with her, or doing nothing with her, lol. And now she has chosen a man to be with and he is just awesome! I am pretty sure a lot of what I have taught her over the years has sunk in, but I myself learn so much from her too. She is not just my daughter, but my friend too.

Leave a Reply

