3rd Fall Y’all Bloggy Give Away



OK, so here is my third and last give away. It has taken a me longer than I thought to get it up…mainly because I am hesitant about whether or not anyone will even want it…so here goes….
Leave a comment on this post, and you could win a personalized mini album. Good luck! I will contact the winner and go through the particulars…like do ya want it blank so you can just put the photos in yourself, or have me do do it all up and print it out with the photos already there.
Remember to make sure I have a way to contact to you. Winner will be drawn Sunday night.

Leave a Reply

