2nd challenge is up…and a couple LO’s


So much fun and lots of przies to be given away over the next 7 weeks! It is open to both paper and digi scrappers. Go and check it out and have fun! Treasure Quest.

Niki is now officially engaged, as she says, lol. So, here is the first of my pages documenting the events leading up to the wedding. I did these as examples for the 2nd challenge for the Treasure Quest. I think they turned out beautiful! If I do say so myself!

Her fiance is a great sport and re-created the event for me so I could snap some photos…
Credits

And as much as she complained about me taking photos, I think she will be happy when I give her the completed album. I love this next one I did of her trying on the different dresses and then the final choice.
Credits


Sigh…I was getting all teary eyed as she tried them on. She looked so beautiful in each and every one.

Leave a Reply

