Crop, Contest, and more…


papers and elements from Winter Wonderland collab kit at World Scrapping Tour

I am so excited, because we are having a mini crop at Treasure to Scrap this weekend! There will be games, prizes, challenges, and RAKS! It is going to be so much fun! And to make it even more meaningful to me, I am in charge of it. This is the first time I have ever done anything like this, and I am so looking forward to it. We have so much planned in a short time, but I think it will be fun. So, mark your calendars, it starts 3 PM EST. in the Treasures to Scrap chat room. You can find all the info here, plus you can get set to play bingo. And we can’t forget the Treasure Quest still going on. We are on week four of challenges, you can check it out here.
All the entries are awesome! It has been hard to pick my top 3 favorites each week. You can still enter each week and win some great prizes, so be sure to check it out. Four weeks left!

I had a great Thanksgiving, even though Niki and Rocky weren’t there. Here is my latest layout…
Credits

Before I forget, I wanted to mention, Hummie has been working hard on redoing her site. It has a forum, chat, and gallery now! It is just awesome! Please check it out and leave her some love for all the hard work she has put into it! She is having her first chat Friday at 9 pm EST. Hope to see you the there.
Leave a Reply

