Been Scrapping…and check out how to get a free kit!

I am actually getting some scrapping done lately! I did a couple challenges and had fun playing with my photo on the second one. The first one I did for a chance to win a free kit from Cinnamon Designs, using a free kit you can find on Evitangels Blog. Why is she offering this free kit?? Well, Gabs is celebrating 15,000 visitors to her blog since Oct of 2007!! Isn’t that awesome? It’s a great kit too! So once you are done here, hop on over to Evitangels Blog and check it out!! Anyway, here is that layout. All layouts link to credits.


And the second one I did for a challenge at Oscraps for the Designer Spotlight with TaylorMade Designs. I did a close crop and a high contrast on the photo. I think it turned out pretty good! OK, guess I will have to come back later and post this other one as blogger is giving me a hard time.

Leave a Reply

