My First Freebie!

First things first. I have done two pages so far to add to my nieces album I am making for her. She got home last Monday from her trip and had a couple photos that I scrapped right away. Here is the first one. I thought this was a great photo of her kissing the Blarney Stone, lol. And to do it right…you do have lay and do it upside down!

Here is the second one of her doing something she was totally scared to do, and she did it anyway! And because her Chaperon knew she was scared, she gave her a magnet with the quote by Eleanor Roosevelt to help her get through it.

So if you like the word art I created, just click on the pic below to download it! My very first freebie!

And I have a couple more layouts to share with you today. My AAM page for Gabs Heat team. If you would like to have a kit featured and promo’ed by the heat team, check out Evitangel’s Blog and we can flood the digi world with your kit. Link is on the left. And I used the free kit by Cinnamon Designs that is on Gab’s blog also.


And last but not least is a layout of my other niece from when we were at Sea World in 2004. Isn’t she a cutie? This layout is one I created for a CT call. Crossing my fingers!!


Thanks so much for stopping by my little spot. Have a great week!


Leave a Reply

