It’s in the Cards!

Want to get a head start on some holiday gifts? Come join us at ScrapMatters as we start our newest hybrid challenges. Just click on the image to get there.I was lucky and got to be the one to come up with the very first template and I am so excited to see what everyone does with it! And since you earn points for each week you do a card and post it, while you are making something for someone else, you can earn some nice gifts for yourself in the process! I plan on following along and making a package of cards to give as gifts to my family. And this coming year, with Niki and Rocky being in Iraq, we will all use them.

I guess I will post another layout or two today also, I have been so lax at doing that. So first up is a 2 pager I did about the Greek Festival we went to a couple years ago. I tried flaming cheese, I can’t remember what it was called. Wasn’t bad, but definitely a different taste.


And next up is a layout I made for a CT application. I so love the photos from our trip to Virginia Beach and made another layout using them. I even included the photo with me in it this time, lol.

And that is all the news from me for today. Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

